List of General Holidays 2015

ue-academicAcademics

List of Holidays

List of General Holidays 2016

Sl. No Date Day Particulars
1 15/01/2016 Friday Makara Sankranti
2 26/01/2016 Tuesday Republic Day
3 7/3/2016 Monday Maha Shivaratri
4 23/3/2016 Wednesday Holi
5 25/3/2016 Friday Good Friday
6 8/4/2016 Friday Chandramana Ugadi
7 14/4/2016 Thursday Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Jayanthi
8 19/4/2016 Tuesday Mahaveer Jayanthi
9 9/5/2016 Monday Basava Jayanthi
10 6/7/2016 wednesday Ramzan
11 12/8/2016 Friday Varamahalakshmi Vratha
12 15/8/2016 Monday Independence Day
13 5/9/2016 Monday Ganesha Chaturthi
14 12/9/2016 Monday Bakrid
15 30/9/2016 Friday Mahalaya Amavasya
16 10/10/2016 Monday Mahanavami / Ayudha Pooja
17 11/10/2016 Tuesday Vijayadashami
18 12/10/2016 Wednesday Moharam
19 15/10/2016 Saturday Maharshi Valmiki Jayanthi
20 29/10/2016 Saturday Naraka Chaturdashi
21 31/10/2016 Monday Bali padyami, Deepavali
22 1/11/2016 Tuesday Kannada Rajyostsava
23 17/11/2016 Thursday Kanakadasa Jayanthi
24 12/12/2016 Monday Id-Milad