Ramaiah Insitute of Management Grievance Redressal Committee

SI.
No
Name Designation Committee
Member
Phone E-Mail

1

Shri. Narahari K S

Former Director, Texas Instruments

Chairman

9845107814

narahari_ks@yahoo.com

2

Dr. Savitha Rani Ramachandran

Academic
Head, RIM

Member

080-

23608769 Extn:169

savithar@msrim.org

3

Dr. Padmaja. V

Asst. Professor, RIM

Member

080-

23608769 Extn:176

padmaja@msrim.org

4

Dr.Anuradha.T.N

Asst. Professor, RIM

Member

080-

23608769 Extn:170

anuradha@msrim.org

5

Prof.Narayana

Bhyrappa

Registrar (Evaluation) , RIM

Member

080-

23608769 Extn:150

narayana@msrim.org

6

Mr. R.K. Raghavendra

Manager - Admin, RIM

-Member

- Will act as
head of the registry where an aggrieved student or
person may make an
application seeking redress of
grievance.

- Will coordinate the meetings.

080-

23608769 Extn:102

raghavendra@msrim.org

Ramaiah Insitute of Management Sexual Harassment Committee

SI.
No

Name

Designation

Committee
Member

1

Dr. Archna

Registrar (Academic), Ramaiah

Institute of Technology

Chairperson

 

Dr. A. Nagarathna

Principal, Ramaiah College of Arts, Science Science & Commerce

Vice-
Chairperson

3

Prof. Mangala Gowri. H.P

Principal, Ramaiah Polytechnic

Member

4

Dr. Shinty Antony

Principal, Ramaiah College of

Education

Member

5

Dr. Sethu Selvi

HoD, Electronics & Communication, RIT

Member

6

Mrs. Renita S Mendonca

Principal, Ramaiah Vidyaniketan

Member

7

Dr. H. Muralidharan

Dean, Ramaiah Institute of Management

Member

Prevention of Sexual Harassment and Student Discipline Committee (at Institute Level):

SI.
No

Name

Designation

Committee
Member

1

Prof. Jayashree Kowtal

Asst. Professor

Chairman

2

Dr. Padmaja. V

Asst. Professor

Member

3

Dr. Triveni. P

Asst. Professor

Member

4

Dr. Muralidhara K.G.

Asst. Professor

Member

5

Prof. Aravinda Reddy M N

Asst. Professor

Member

6

Prof. Niharika Mishra

Asst. Professor

Member

Ramaiah Institute of Management Anti-Ragging Committee & Anti Ragging Squad

Name of the
Committee Member
Profession Mobile Number e-mail address

Dr Savitha Rani Ramachandran

Academic Head

9449026010

savithar@msrim.org

Dr. Gururaj B Urs

Professor

9448521181

gururaj@msrim.org

Dr T N Anuradha

Assistant Professor

9019151233

anuradha@msrim.org

Prof. Narayana B

Registrar (Eva)

9481270036

narayana@msrim.org

Dr Arul Senthil Kumar

Assistant Professor

9645199049

arulsenthilkumar@msrim.org

Prof. Swati Basu Ghose

Assistant Professor

9845125064

swatibg@msrim.org

Dr. A N Janardhan Rao

Librarian

9880021875

janardhan@msrim.org

Mr. R K Raghavendra

Manager (Admin)

9980730570

raghavendrap@msrim.org

Mr. B Mohan Kumar

Security In-charge

9980950028

mohan@msrim.org

Ramaiah Institute of Management Scheduled Castel Scheduled Tribe Committee

Name of the
Committee
Member

Profession

Address

Associated with

Mobile Number

e-mail
address

Fax No.

Dr. H.
Muralidharan

Dean

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, MSRIT POST, MSR NAGAR, NEW BEL ROAD, BANGALORE- 560054

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

9481811967

deanio,msrim .org

8023601947

Dr Savitha Rani Ramachandran

Academic Head

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, MSRIT POST, MSR NAGAR, NEW BEL ROAD, BANGALORE- 560054

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

9449026010

savithara@msrim.org

8023601947

Prof. Narayana B

Registrar (Eva)

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, MSRIT POST, MSR NAGAR, NEW BEL ROAD, BANGALORE- 560054

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

9481270036

narayanac@msrim.org

8023601947

Dr. Bhanumathi. P

Assistant Professor

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, MSRIT POST, MSR NAGAR, NEW BEL ROAD, BANGALORE- 560054

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

9449238897

bhanumathi@msrim.org

8023601947

Prof. Aravinda Reddy M N

Assistant Professor

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, MSRIT POST, MSR NAGAR, NEW BEL ROAD, BANGALORE- 560054

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

9880625187

aravindar@msrim.org

8023601947

Prof. Arul Jyothi

Assistant Professor

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, MSRIT POST, MSR NAGAR, NEW BEL ROAD, BANGALORE- 560054

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

9964664774

aruljyothi@msrim.org

8023601947

Mr. R K Raghavendra

Manager (Admin)

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, MSRIT POST, MSR NAGAR, NEW BEL ROAD, BANGALORE- 560054

M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

9980730570

raghavendra@msrim.org

8023601947

Mr. Siddappa.N.0

Physical Education Instructor

M.S.RAMAIAH COLLEGE OF LAW, MSRIT POST, MSR NAGAR, NEW BEL ROAD, BANGALORE-560054

M.S.RAMAIAH COLLEGE OF LAW

9035837997

srcl.org

siddappa@srcl.org

8023601947